Vad händer?

Nu var de några dar sen igen.....vi har kommit hem, tjejerna och jag, men inga bilder än, för dom är lite osäkra på oss och omgivningen än, vi tar de lugnt och försiktigt med dom, och de blir små framsteg för varje dag.
Kan säga att marsvin växer fort, dom är ju bara ungar, men de syns inte.....*S*

Jag har jobbat 2 nätter och nu är jag ledig tills på måndag igen, har bytt bort min helg för barnas pappa skulle ner till Östergötland så mina barn är hemma hos mej i helgen. Fast Amanda åkte till Borgvattnet igår till sin bästis, så jag och Emil är själva hemma med kreaturen :-)

Måste ju berätta att i söndags när jag var nere i Dalarna så fick jag åka lite MC...årets första sväng, och jag hoppas de blir många, många fler :-)
Jag står ut med lite "MC-smak" i rumpan....*S*

image373

Kram

Kommentarer
Postat av: Nannis

Hallå, ja nog är det som du skriver.. ibland känns det skitjobbigt att ha distans, men nästa stund är man helt på det klara med att det ska gå ändå. Kanske är det som det sägs, att kärleken övervinner allt? :)

Gissa vem som åkte till Solle ändå igår..? *s* Joo.. så nu har jag också fått åka hoj, premiärturen igår och idag blev det shell och mjukglass *fniss*

Ha det gott, kram!

Postat av: Anonym

new year.. new plan.. new LIFE!



am i ready now?

we'll see..



(",)



quoted from The FS :



When she stares at your mouth

[ Kiss her ]



When she pushes you or hits you like a

dumb ass

cause she thinks she's stronger than you

[ Grab her and don't let go ]



When she starts cursing you, tryin to

act all tough

[ Kiss her and tell her you love her ]



When she's quiet

[ Ask her what's wrong ]



When she ignores you

[ Give her your attention ]



When she pulls away

[ Pull her back ]



When you see her at her worst

[ Tell her she's beautiful ]



When you see her start crying

[ Just hold her and don't say a word ]



When you see her walking

[ Sneak up and hug her waist from behind ]



When she's scared

[ Protect her ]



When she steals your favourite hat

[ Let her keep it and sleep with it for

a night ]



When she teases you

[ Tease her back and make her laugh ]



When she doesn't answer for a long time

[ Re-assure her that everything is okay ]



When she looks at you with doubt

[ Back yourself up ]



When she says that she likes you

[ She really does more than ye could

understand ]



When she grabs at your hand

[ Hold her's and play with her fingers ]



When she bumps into you with her big ass

hips ;)

[ Bump into her back and make her laugh ]



When she tells you a secret

[ Keep it safe and untold ]



When she looks at ya in your eyes

[ Don't look away until she does ]



- Stay on the phone with her even if

she's not saying anything.



- When she's mad, hug her tight and

don't let go



- When she says she's ok don't believe

it, talk with her



- Because 10yrs later she'll remember you



- Call her at 12mn on her birthday to

tell her you love her



- Treat her like she's all that matters

to ya



- Stay up all night with her when she's sick



- Watch her favourite movie with her or her

favorite show even if you think it's stupid



- Give her the world (not the moon &

stars = punches)



- Let her wear your clothes



- When she's bored and sad, hang out

with her



- Let her know she's important



- Kiss her in the pouring rain



- When she runs up at ya crying, the

first thing you say is:

"Who's ass am I kicking next babe?"



- If you love her, remind her of it

everyday....



(nice!!!!!!!!)hehe..

2008-05-05 @ 20:13:03

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback